BID St Andrews has 10 elected Board members. They are:

  1. Lindsey Adam, Bonkers Original Gifts
  2. Lisa Cameron,??Old Tom Morris??Store
  3. Lisa Cathro, Zest (St Andrews) Ltd
  4. Richard East, Ryman Stationery
  5. Louise A Fraser, Fraser Gallery St Andrews
  6. Pat Jones,??Hamilton Grand
  7. Alistair Lang, Thorntons Law LLP
  8. Archie McDiarmid, Luvians Bottleshop
  9. David Scott,??Hams Hame Bar & Grill
  10. Ben Stuart, University of St Andrews

They are joined by Councillor Brian Thomson and Councillor Dorothea Morrison from Fife Council; the local authority representatives have no voting rights on the Board.